Luxor 2

Luxor
LUXOR GAME   DOWNLOAD   LUXOR 2   LUXOR 3
Luxor 2

Luxor 2 - is the modern brain-twisted that is well known among computer games fans. The game having appeared some years ago became cult all over the world. The rules are simple and easy to understand for users of any age. The game field consists of the labyrinth where a bug rolls many-colored balls towards the precipice. The task for the gamer is to group the colored balls and to blow them up, to break the chain and not to allow the elements to fall down, meanwhile the game process is accompanied by bonuses and prizes, using which the gamer improves his possibilities for the game and makes easier the process of level clearing.

Luxor 2

DOWNLOAD LUXOR 2

The first game was issued in 2005 and the sequel of the brain-twister appeared only in one year afterwards, but having undergone essential changes. And now Luxor game counts about 88 levels and the game itself can be delighted in three dimensional graphics. Besides Luxor 2 has three modes: tutorial, perpetual and arcade, each of which has its own special features.

Many people compare Luxor with another as much popular game - Zuma Deluxe and think of Luxor like its clone. These games have similar graphics and game rules; however there are some essential differences. In spite of multiple disputes the game has reasonably occupied one of the leading positions among the most popular casual games of the modernity.

And now Luxor is available for all the users. Each gamer can download the brain-twister Luxor 2 and install it on his computer. This distributive is intended for PC with Windows. Installation does not need any special skills.

download luxor free
Advertising

Luxor Hints

If you receive the ball of the unfit color shoot it into the air or add to another single ball to create the chain in future.
Language

Copyright © Play Luxor, 2008. All rights reserved.

Luxor 2

Luxor
ИГРА LUXOR   СКАЧАТЬ ИГРУ   LUXOR 2   LUXOR 3
Luxor 2

Luxor 2 - это современная головоломка, которая известна большинству любителей компьютерных игр. Впервые появившись несколько лет назад, игра стала культовой во всем мире. Правила просты и понятны пользователям любого возраста. Игровое поле состоит из лабиринта, по которому жук катит разноцветные шары к пропасти. Задача игрока - группируя и взрывая цветные шары, прервать цепь и не дать элементам упасть в пропасть. При этом, игровой процесс сопровождается бонусами и призами, используя которые, улучшаются возможности игрока и упрощается процесс прохождения уровней.

Luxor 2

СКАЧАТЬ LUXOR 2

Первая игра Luxor вышла в 2005 году, а спустя всего год, появился сиквел головоломки, который претерпел существенные изменения. Теперь Луксор насчитывает около 88-ми уровней, а самой игрой можно наслаждаться в трехмерной графике. Помимо прочего, Luxor 2 имеет три режима игры: обучающий, бесконечный и аркадный, каждый их которых имеет свои особенности.

Многие сравнивают Луксор с другой не менее популярной игрой Zuma Deluxe и считают ее клоном. Схожи графическое оформление и правила игры, хотя все же есть некоторые существенные отличия. Не смотря на многочисленные споры, игра обосновано заняла одну из лидирующих позиций среди самых популярных казуальных игр современности.

Теперь Luxor доступен всем пользователям. Каждый игрок может скачать Luxor 2 головоломку и установить ее на свой компьютер. Данный дистрибутив рассчитан на тех, у кого установлена ОС Windows. Установка игры не требует никаких особых навыков.

скачать luxor бесплатно
Реклама

Подсказки к Luxor

Если у вас в арсенале появился шар неподходящего цвета – выпустите его в воздух, или присоедините к другому одиночному шару для создания цепи в будущем.
Нас считают

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Luxor in English
Copyright © Игра Luxor, 2008-2017. Все права защищены.