Download Luxor

Luxor
LUXOR GAME   DOWNLOAD   LUXOR 2   LUXOR 3
Download Luxor

This part of the site was created for persons interested in downloading of Luxor - one of the few casual games that became world wide popular within the short time. This simple but interesting game that allows the gamer to find himself in the Ancient Levant and solve the multiplicity of puzzles, connected with antiquities, via solving the tasks of the game.

Download Luxor

DOWNLOAD LUXOR 2

DOWNLOAD LUXOR 3

Now Luxor game is available for each user. You can download the game from our site and install it on your computer completely free of charge. Meanwhile you will not need any special skills - you just download the file and launch it. All the further installation procedure will be performed within some next minutes without any special efforts.

There are three versions of the game. The first one was issued in 2005, but was followed by Luxor 2 after a time, and Luxor 3 afterwards, that were completed with new levels and interesting details. The versions that we propose you for downloading - are Luxor 2 and Luxor 3.

The rules of the game are simply enough: at your disposal you will have small "cart" that moves in the bottom part of the screen and that is the place for colored balls that appear there from time to time. The game field itself consists of the labyrinth where many-colored elements move gradually. The task of the gamer is to create groups of three or more colored components, by shooting with the ball from the platform. Afterwards they disappear from the field, vacating the place and keeping the whole chain from falling down into the funnel. For the most successful combinations you will receive bonuses that increase your game possibilities. Download Luxor - this is all that you need to do in order to feel all the delights of the game!

Also we can not leave aside fine sound and graphics of the game, due to which each user can feel oneself the traveler and Ancient Egypt artifacts hunter.

download luxor free
Advertising

Luxor Hints

If you receive the ball of the unfit color shoot it into the air or add to another single ball to create the chain in future.
Language

Copyright © Play Luxor, 2008. All rights reserved.

Скачать Luxor

Luxor
ИГРА LUXOR   СКАЧАТЬ ИГРУ   LUXOR 2   LUXOR 3
Скачать Luxor

Данный раздел сайта создан для желающих скачать Luxor - одну из немногих казуальных игр, которые за достаточно короткое время стали популярны во всем мире. Это несложная но, тем не менее, интересная игра, которая позволяет игроку оказаться на древнем востоке и, выполняя задания, разгадать множество загадок, связанных с древними реликвиями.

Скачать Luxor

СКАЧАТЬ LUXOR 2

СКАЧАТЬ LUXOR 3

Теперь игра Luxor доступна каждому пользователю. Вы можете скачать игру с нашего сайта и установить на свой компьютер совершенно бесплатно. При этом вам не потребуется особых навыков - вы загружаете файл и запускаете его. Вся последующая установка делается в течение нескольких минут без особого труда.

Луксор имеет три версии игры. Первая из них была выпущена в 2005 году, но, спустя некоторое время, вышел в свет Luxor 2, а затем и Luxor 3, которые были дополнены новыми уровнями и интересными деталями. Предлагаемые для скачивания игры - это вторая версия Луксора и Luxor 3.

Правила игры достаточно простые: в вашем распоряжении будет небольшая "тележка", которая перемещается внизу экрана, и на которой по очереди будут появляться цветные шары. Само игровое поле состоит из лабиринта, по которому постепенно перемещаются разноцветные элементы. Задача игрока, стреляя шаром с платформы, составлять группы из трех и более цветных деталей. После этого - они исчезают с поля, освобождая пространство и тем самым не давая всей цепи провалиться в воронку. За наиболее удачные комбинации у вас будет возможность получить бонусы, которые улучшают возможности в игре. Всё, что вам нужно сделать, чтобы ощутить все прелести игры - это лишь скачать Luxor!

Также нельзя не отметить хорошее звуковое и графическое оформление игры, благодаря которому, каждый пользователь сможет почувствовать себя путешественником и соискателем древних артефактов Египта.

скачать luxor бесплатно
Реклама

Подсказки к Luxor

Если вам удастся сделать комбинацию из двух групп шаров, удалив одноцветную цепь посередине – вы получите бонус и призовое количество очков.
Нас считают

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Luxor in English
Copyright © Игра Luxor, 2008-2017. Все права защищены.