Luxor Game

Luxor
LUXOR GAME   DOWNLOAD   LUXOR 2   LUXOR 3
Luxor Game

Luxor - is a fascinating computer game of the casual type that appeared in 2005 and quickly became popular among world wide computer brain-twisters' fans. Some consider this game as the analogue model to Zuma Deluxe, some deny their similarity, but nevertheless millions of admirers of this game spend hour by hour sitting in front of the monitor and trying to solve ancient Egyptian puzzles.

Luxor Game

DOWNLOAD LUXOR

Luxor is a very colorful game having quite simple rules and various game processes that will draw you away from the reality not for one hour and will plunge you into ancient times of Pharaohs and pyramids. Each stage has unique special features and you will come closer and closer to the answers to ancient mysteries by passing one after another.

Due to the fever in regards of the first version of the game Luxor 2 was issued after a time and Luxor 3 - in 2007. The game was completed with new levels, tasks and multiple bonuses that in their own turn made the game even more interesting. This was the reason for increase of gamers and made the brain-twister the cult modern game. Later a lot of similar games were created on the basis of Luxor but none of them had the same huge success as Luxor.

We propose you to download the second part of Luxor and install it on your computer. The game is operated under ЋS Windows, and the installation itself will be compact and short in time. To do this you should follow the link, download the file, install the game and you will find yourself in the world of new adventures.

download luxor free
Advertising

Luxor Hints

Within each level of the game try to break the balls that are in the start of the moving chain, since after the last ball leaves the tunnel, all the chain will vanish after it and the level will be lost.
Language

Copyright © Play Luxor, 2008. All rights reserved.

Игра Luxor

Luxor
ИГРА LUXOR   СКАЧАТЬ ИГРУ   LUXOR 2   LUXOR 3
Игра Luxor

Luxor - увлекательная компьютерная игра из разряда казуальных, которая появилась в 2005 году и очень быстро стала популярной среди любителей компьютерных головоломок во всем мире. Кто-то считает ее аналогом Zuma Deluxe, кто-то отрицает сходство двух игр, но, тем не менее, миллионы поклонников по всему миру час за часом проводят время, сидя за монитором и пытаясь разгадать древние загадки Египта.

Игра Luxor

СКАЧАТЬ LUXOR

Сама по себе, Luxor очень красочная игра с достаточно простыми правилами и разнообразным игровым процессом, который не на один час отвлечет вас от реальности, и заставит погрузиться в древние времена фараонов и пирамид. Каждый этап имеет свои неповторимые особенности, и, проходя их один за другим, вы все ближе будете становиться к разгадкам древних тайн.

Благодаря ажиотажу вокруг первой версии Луксор, спустя некоторое время был выпущен Luxor 2, а в 2007 году и продолжение - Luxor 3. Игра была дополнена новыми уровнями, заданиями, и многочисленными бонусами, которые в свою очередь сделали игру интереснее. Это привело к появлению еще большего количества игроков, и сделало головоломку культовой современной игрой. Позже, на основе Луксора, было создано немало похожих игр, но ни одна из них не имела такого большого успеха.

Мы предлагаем вам скачать Luxor (вторую версию игры) и установить на свой компьютер. Игра работает под управлением ОС Windows, а процесс установки не займет много места и времени. Для этого нужно просто пройти по ссылке, скачать файл, установить игру и вы окажитесь в мире новых приключений.

скачать luxor бесплатно
Реклама

Скачать игру Luxor
Подсказки к Luxor

Если у вас в арсенале появился шар неподходящего цвета – выпустите его в воздух, или присоедините к другому одиночному шару для создания цепи в будущем.
Нас считают

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Luxor in English
Copyright © Игра Luxor, 2008-2017. Все права защищены.